

NARAYANA ENGINEERING COLLEGE:: GUDUR

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi, an Autonomous college under JNTUA, Ananthapuramu, Dhurjati Nagar, Gudur, SPSR Nellore Dist...Andhra Pradesh-524101

::AUTONOMOUS::

Web: <u>www.necg.ac.in</u> Email: <u>principal@necg.ac.in</u>

phone: 9912355502

A Report on Cricket Competition

Date: 20-09-2021

1	Name of the Activity/Event	Cricket Competition for Boys		
2	Date/s of Activity/Event	13-09-21 to 15-09-21		
3	Organized by/Name of the committee	Department of Physical Education		
4	Place of Activity/event	NECG Play Ground		
5	Type of activity/Event	Games for B.Tech Students		
6	Activity/Event objectives	Cricket Tournament		
7	Participation	Students	Faculty	Total Participation
		23		23
8	Enclosures	1. Event report 2. photos		
9	Signature of In abarra/aanvanar	3.Attendance sheets of the students		
9	Signature of In-charge/convener			

Every Year our college is conducting Cricket Competitions for boys. As part of it, Department of Physical Education has conducted Cricket Competition for Boys from 13-09-21 to 15-09-21. In total 93 Students were participated in the tournament with full of Zeal and enthusiasm. Sports Incharge Mr.N.Kesava Rao encouraging all the players to participate with full of joy. Dr.V.Ravi Prasad Naidu, Principal, ECE HOD Dr.P.Sreenivasulu, Physical Director Mr.M.V.Raghavaiah and other staff members have witnessed this event.



Sports Coordinator Mr.N.Kesava Rao encouraging the Cricket Teams



Cricket Tournament for Boys







Venue : NECG PLAY GROUNDS

List Of Participants

S.NO	NAME	ROLL NO	BRANCH	TEAMS
1	P.Naresh kumar	19F11A0587	CSE	
2	V.Harsha	19F11A05C3	CSE	
3	R.Nikhil	19F11A0593	CSE	
4	N.Davakumar Reddy	19F11A0577	CSE	
5	Y.Mallikarjuna	19F11A0546	CSE	
6	SK.Arshad	19F11A05A0	CSE	
7	SK.Basheed	19F11A05A2	CSE	CSE Team
8	V.Sathish	19F11A05C2	CSE	
9	P.Sai Kumar	19F11A0589	CSE	
10	U.Ravi	19F11A05B7	CSE	
11	Sd.Eliyaz	19F11A05B1	CSE	
12	K.Dhanush	19F11A0544	CSE	
13	C.Nandakumar	19F11A0519	CSE-A	
14	K.Vinay	19F11A0550	CSE-A	
15	E.Nikhileshwar	19F11A0530	CSE-A	
16	G.Kalyan	19F11A0533	CSE-A	
17	A.Harish	19F11A0505	CSE-A	
18	M.Balaji	19F11A0561	CSE-A	CSE-A Team
19	Ch.Hemanth	19F11A0521	CSE-A	
20	M.Sijith	19F11A0562	CSE-A	
21	K.Ajay Krishna	19F11A0557	CSE-A	
22	B.Yaswanth Reddy	19F11A0517	CSE-A	
23	A.l.Aneesh	19F11A0507	CSE-A	

RESULT

RUNNER-UP

S.NO	NAME	ROLL NO	BRANCH
1	C.Nandakumar	19F11A0519	CSE-A
2	K.Vinay	19F11A0550	CSE-A
3	E.Nikhileshwar	19F11A0530	CSE-A
4	G.Kalyan	19F11A0533	CSE-A
5	A.Harish	19F11A0505	CSE-A
6	M.Balaji	19F11A0561	CSE-A
7	Ch.Hemanth	19F11A0521	CSE-A
8	M.Sijith	19F11A0562	CSE-A
9	K.Ajay Krishna	19F11A0557	CSE-A
10	B.Yaswanth Reddy	19F11A0517	CSE-A
11	A.l.Aneesh	19F11A0507	CSE-A